Add this page to your browser bookmarks, that there were always "at hand". To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.
EN Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Railing with glass

So Steklom Min

In recent years, increasingly in the design of the room began to use the stair glass railings. This element of the interior as a staircase with glass railings creates a greater sense of space.

Sometimes in the interior using stair with glass treads, despite its apparent fragility, glass, specially treated, can withstand large physical strain.

Transparent and weightless stair railings made of glass emphasize on the attention its lightness and originality.

Due to its versatility, the stair railing with glass can be used in private homes, office buildings, shopping centers.

Especially used all-glass stair railings for the interior in the style of hi-tech, but also well suited to a room decorated in other styles. For example, can be applied to the surface of the glass and the photo with the able lighting, the bathroom is completely transformed.

Glass design allows to realize any design ideas and imagination, this kind of processing, such as bending. The sheet of glass heated to 600°C becomes liquid, and can be any given shape. Under the action of its gravity glass "breaks" on the surface, but remains intact and smooth. Thanks to this technology, stairs from glass it is possible any, even a very irregular shape. Also often architects perform railings of the balconies with glass malyovanny as smooth curves is extraordinarily beautiful.

Applying design of glass railings for stairs, porches or balconies must know the requirements and the state Standards. For example, in the Guest 5533-86 to the requirements that apply to laminated glass with improved characteristics.

Balcony railing glass shall be as specified in the standard data, so the glass thickness of 3 mm, may have a length of 600 and the height to 375 mm. At a thickness of 7.0 mm dimensions of the glass sheet needs to be 2500 to 1600 mm.

Our work - gallery railing with glass in Kiev

5 1 1 1 1 1 The rating of 5.00 [4 Vote (s)]

Label: The railing Kiev Stainless Steel Stainless

Добавьте эту страницу в закладки браузера, чтобы всегда была "под рукой". Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Ru Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Перила со стеклом

So Steklom Min

В последнее время все чаще в дизайне помещения стали использовать лестничное стеклянное ограждение. Такой элемент интерьера, как лестница со стеклянными перилами создает ощущение большого свободного пространства.

Иногда в интерьере используют лестницы, которые снабжены стеклянными ступенями, несмотря на кажущуюся хрупкость, стекло, специальным образом обработанное, может выдержать большие физические нагрузки.

Прозрачные и невесомые лестничные ограждения из стекла акцентируют на себе внимание своей воздушностью и оригинальностью.

Благодаря своей универсальности, лестничное ограждение со стеклом может быть использовано в частных домах, офисных помещениях, торговых центрах.

Особенно часто используется цельностеклянное лестничное ограждение для реализации интерьера в стиле хай-тек, но также хорошо подходит к помещениям, оформленным в других стилях. Например, можно нанести на поверхность стекла фотографию и с умелой подсветкой комната полностью преобразится.

Стеклянные конструкции позволяют реализовать практические любые дизайнерские идеи и фантазии, благодаря такому виду обработки, как моллирование. Лист стекла, нагретый до 600°С становится текучим, и может принимать любую заданную форму. Под действием своей тяжести стекло как бы «расплывается» по поверхности, но при этом остается целым и гладким. Благодаря такой технологии изготовление лестниц из стекла возможно любой, даже очень нестандартной формы. Также часто архитекторы выполняют ограждения балконов стеклом моллированным, так как плавные изгибы — это необычайно красиво.

Применяя в дизайне стеклянные ограждения для лестниц, веранд или балконов необходимо знать требования и ГОСТы. Например, в ГОСТе 5533-86 изложены требования, которые распространяются на многослойное стекло с повышенными характеристиками.

Ограждение балконов из стекла должны соответствовать указанным в стандарте данным, так стекло толщиной 3 мм, может иметь длину – 600, а высоту – 375 мм. При толщине в 7,0 мм габариты стеклянного листа должны быть 2500 на 1600 мм.

Наши работы - галерея перил со стеклом в Киеве

Смотреть встроенную онлайн галерею в:
https://fox.kiev.ua/production-perila/perila-so-steklom.html#sigProId9aace5f869

5 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [3 Голоса (ов)]

Метки: Перила Киев Нержавеющие Сталь Нержавеющая