To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.
Russian Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mount handrail

Prices please call us at
044 507-01-97, 067 324-55-11

 The handrail bracket is an element that a handrail attached to the wall, rack, glass carrier, or another object.In the whole, huge range of various parts, products, components for railing and fences made of stainless steel You can find handrail brackets from stainless steel.

The brackets usually are of the following types:

  • solid;
  • hinge.

 The difference between these two types in that the swivel arms are such that make possible the establishment of handrails at an angle up to 45 degrees, in contrast to one-piece fasteners that do not permit. The brackets can be fastened to the base plate by welding, or without, for example, flanges, or via special mounting rail.

 In addition, if the handrails and railings for children (and for people with disabilities), usually provided for use side mounting to the rack, making the descent and ascent on the stairs more safe and convenient.

 A separate group of elements are fixing to wall with handrails. Choosing mounts for handrail from steel you should pay attention to the installation place, and then only on the method of installation and its appearance.

 You can choose the best option for You fixing for handrails depending on the location and method of installation. This will give the opportunity to make the enclosure more comfortable and safe. We have a wide range in which the brackets for handrail, made of stainless steel, steel grade - AISI 304. This grade stainless steel is most resistant to aggressive environment, which means it can be installed on the street.

Fixing handrails to a wall
KPNK 01
 Mount grab bars to the wall is the parts that are largely responsible for the reliability and safety of the whole structure. We now have a large selection of mounting brackets and handrails all of them are made of durable high quality materials so will last a very long time and will retain its original appearance. The right bracket handrail to the wall will help to emphasize the overall design or to hide minor imperfections of installation, it will look aesthetically pleasing and original.


Mounting rails to the rack
Mount the rail to the rack
 Mounting rails to the rack You can buy from us at an affordable price, and for wholesale and regular customers we have special offers and discounts. Choose, call our consultants and they will quickly process Your order. We value every customer and are confident that You will be able to mount handrail to get not only fast, but also at the best price!


(044) 507-01-97, (067) 324-55-11 This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 5.00 Rating [1 Vote]

Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Русский Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Крепление поручней

Цены просьба уточнять по телефонам:
044 507-01-97, 067 324-55-11

 Кронштейном поручня является элемент, которым поручень крепится к стене, стойке, стеклу или другому несущему объекту.Во всем, огромном, ассортименте различных деталей, изделий, комплектующих для перил и ограждений из нержавеющей стали Вы сможете найти кронштейны поручня из нержавейки.

Кронштейны обычно бывают следующих видов:

  • цельные;
  • шарнирные.

 Различие между этими двумя видами в том, что шарнирные кронштейны таковы, что делают возможным установление поручней под углом до 45 градусов, в отличие от цельных креплений, которые этого не позволяют. Кронштейны могут крепиться к несущему объекту посредством сварки, или без нее, например, на фланцы, или при помощи особого крепления поручня.

 Помимо этого, если это поручни и перила для детей (как и для людей с ограниченными возможностями), то обычно предусматривается использовать боковой крепеж к стойке, что делает спуск и подъем на лестнице более безопасным и удобным.

 Отдельную группу элементов составляют крепления для при стенных поручней. Выбирая крепления для поручня из стали следует обращать внимание на место монтажа, и потом только на способ монтажа и его внешний вид.

 Вы можете выбрать оптимальный для Вас вариант крепления для перил - в зависимости от места и способа монтажа. Это даст возможность сделать ограждение более комфортными и безопасными. У нас представлен широкий ассортимент, в котором представлены кронштейны для поручней, выполненные из нержавеющей стали, марка стали - AISI 304. Эта марка нержавеющей стали наиболее стойкая к агрессивной среде, что означает, что она может быть установлена на улице.

Крепления поручней к стене
KPNK 01
 Крепление поручней к стене - это запчасти, которые во многом отвечают за надежность и безопасность всей конструкции. Сейчас у нас представлен большой выбор кронштейнов крепления поручней и все они изготавливаются из прочных высококачественных материалов, поэтому прослужат очень долго и при этом сохранят свой изначальный вид. Правильный кронштейн крепления поручня к стене позволит подчеркнуть общий дизайн либо скрыть мелкие недостатки монтажа, все будет выглядеть эстетично и оригинально.


Крепления поручней к стойке
Крепление поручня к стойке
 Крепления поручней к стойке Вы сможете купить у нас по доступной цене, а для оптовых и постоянных покупателей у нас действуют специальные предложения и скидки. Выбирайте, звоните нашим консультантам и они оперативно оформят Ваш заказ. Мы ценим каждого клиента и уверены, что у нас Вы сможете держатель поручня приобрести не только быстро, но и по наиболее выгодной цене!


(044) 507-01-97, (067) 324-55-11 Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

 

 

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [1 Голос]