Add this page to your browser bookmarks, that there were always "at hand". To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.
EN Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mortgage details

 Foks company produces various steel structures and cladding components for their production. Using manufactured by us mortgage details You will provide reliable and accurate fastening of all steel structures and constructions.

The use of inserts

 To date, the fixings are very popular. Mortgage mounted for connection of the guardrail posts with powerjolt floor or staircase. Diamond concrete drill bit is drilled with a larger diameter to a depth of 150 mm, a mortgage with a solution to it in the future is fixed hour. Such fastening fencing to prevent them from loosening.

The advantage of inserts

 Reliability, strength and durability are the main advantages of fasteners over the entire period of operation. Such qualities have these parts thanks to the use of alloyed stainless steel grade 08Х18Н. Most popular today are embedded parts - heel. There are two types: internal and external.

 To decorate the fastening elements of recommend stainless steel cups.

Gallery fixings

5 1 1 1 1 1 The rating of 5.00 [3 Vote (s)]

Label: Components for railing Stainless Accessories Attachment Installation Carbon Steel Stainless In Kiev

Добавьте эту страницу в закладки браузера, чтобы всегда была "под рукой". Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Ru Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Закладные детали

 Компания Фокс производит различные ограждающие металлоконструкции и комплектующие для их производства. С помощью изготовленных нами закладных деталей Вы обеспечите надежное и точное крепление любых железных сооружений и конструкций.

Применение закладных деталей

 На сегодняшний день закладные детали пользуются большой популярностью. Монтируется закладная для соединения стойки ограждений с повержостью пола или ступеньки. Алмазным сверлом высверливается бетон большего диаметра на глубину 150 мм, устанавливается закладная с помощью раствора и к ней в дальнейшем крепится стойка. Такое крепление стоек ограждений предотвращает их расшатывание.

Преимущество закладных деталей

 Надежность, крепость и прочность - это главные преимущества элементов крепления на протяжении всего периода эксплуатации. Такими качествами данные детали обладают благодаря использованию легированной нержавеющей стали марки 08Х18Н. Наибольшей популярностью на сегодня пользуются закладные детали - пятки. Их существует два вида: внутренние и внешние.

 Чтобы задекорировать элементы креплений рекомендуем использовать специальные чашки из нержавеющей стали.

Галерея закладных деталей

Смотреть встроенную онлайн галерею в:
https://fox.kiev.ua/komplektuyshie-dlia-peril/zakladnie.html#sigProId914388aa2a

5 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [3 Голоса (ов)]

Метки: Комплектующие для перил Нержавеющие Комплектующие Крепления Монтаж Углеродистая Сталь Нержавеющая В Киеве