To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.

Request a callback

Unfortunately, there is no one in the place. Leave your phone number and we will call You back during working hours!

Request a callback

Thank you for contacting! Our Manager will contact You within 30 minutes!

Russian Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Strut side

Stainless steel

Prices please call us at
044 507-01-97, 067 324-55-11

 In the absence of space for the installation racks for railing on stage or to increase the passage through the staircase railings are used with side mount stand to the stage. This design, in comparison with the regular installation above, has a high strength of the rack mount, because the stand is mounted on two separate parts. Besides, moving the strut allows for ease of installation.

 Quite often there is a situation when the stainless steel railing for stairs on the fire regulations (insufficient width of the stairs) cannot be placed on the top tier. But TPK Fox offer You a solution to this problem – railings for stairs with a strut to the stage on 2 points. Side strut stair railings allows maximum use of the width of the flight.

Strut side KSB-01 Bracket for side mounting Ø38 mm

 When the longitudinal strut to stage additional convenience purchase fencing for side mount handrail to the bar. The line of the handrail, the past relative to the mounting outside of the March a few back, making the grip hand handrail more comfortable.When the longitudinal strut to stage additional convenience purchase fencing for side mount handrail to the bar. The line of the handrail, the past relative to the mounting outside of the March a few back, making the grip hand handrail more comfortable.

 Engineering installation of racks, stair railings, we envisage the need to operate the punch. For this purpose, the clearance between the flights are performed is increased or racks are mounted on the stage with different height. For extra strength rack "bind" with each other. If when installing the racks, the distance between the stair flights can not install the fasteners to the end of the degree, it is possible to mount racks to the side of the platform.

Gallery mounts

5 1 1 1 1 1 The rating of 5.00 [11 Vote (s)]

Request a callback

Unfortunately, there is no one in the place. Leave your phone number and we will call You back during working hours!

Request a callback

Thank you for contacting! Our Manager will contact You within 30 minutes!

Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Онлайн консультант ТПК Фокс
 
Русский Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Крепление стойки боковое

Нержавеющая сталь

Цены просьба уточнять по телефонам:
044 507-01-97, 067 324-55-11

 При отсутствии места под установку стойки для перил на ступень или для увеличения прохода по лестничному маршу применяются ограждения с боковым креплением стойки к ступени. Подобная конструкция, по сравнению с обычной установкой сверху, обладает повышенной прочностью крепления стойки, т. к. стойка крепится на две отдельных детали. К тому же, скользящее крепление стойки позволяет упростить монтаж.

 Довольно часто складывается ситуация, когда перила из нержавейки для лестниц по пожарным нормам (недостаточная ширина лестничного марша) нельзя поставить на ступень сверху. Но ТПК Фокс предлагаем Вам решений этой проблемы – перила для лестниц с креплением стойки к ступени на 2 точки. Боковое крепление стойки лестничных ограждений позволяет максимально использовать ширину лестничного марша.

Крепление стойки боковое КСБ-01 Кронштейн для бокового крепления стойки Ø38 мм

 При продольном креплении стойки к ступени дополнительное удобство приобретают ограждения с боковым креплением поручня к стойке. Линия поручня, ушедшая относом крепления за пределы марша несколько возвращается обратно, делая хват рукой поручня более комфортным.При продольном креплении стойки к ступени дополнительное удобство приобретают ограждения с боковым креплением поручня к стойке. Линия поручня, ушедшая относом крепления за пределы марша несколько возвращается обратно, делая хват рукой поручня более комфортным.

 Проектируя установку стоек лестничного ограждения, мы предусматриваем необходимость работы с перфоратором. Для этого зазор между маршами выполняется увеличенным или стойки крепятся на ступени с разной высотой. Для дополнительной прочности стойки «перевязываются» между собой. Если при установке стоек расстояние между лестничными маршами не позволяет установить крепеж к торцу ступени, есть возможность крепления стоек к торцу площадки.

Галерея креплений

Смотреть встроенную онлайн галерею в:
https://fox.kiev.ua/komplektuyshie-dlia-peril/kreplenia-stoiki-bokovoe.html#sigProId2796b3fba2

5 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [10 Голоса (ов)]