Add this page to your browser bookmarks, that there were always "at hand". To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.
EN Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Prefabricated fencing and railings from stainless steel

Fox Image 003

In recent years teams stainless fence and handrails, made great demand. Fences made of any other material proved to be uncompetitive against the railings of stainless steel in government and commercial construction sector. So, this was evident in the Moscow market, where the proportion of such fence is equal to 70-75%.

The prevalence of prefabricated structures is explained by the following factors: speed of manufacture, the ability to perform a fence of any configuration, and it's decorative properties and performance characteristics stainless steel products.

 Prefabricated fences are distinguished by the materials used and configuration. There are two groups: railings with glass fencing and just. Railings with glass different from the glass rack and glass. For the first characterized by the fact that the glass performs a decorative function, and in glass enclosures it support.

Prefabricated steel structures are manufactured exclusively for individual orders, as each case has its own peculiarities that must be considered. But in every company there are albums with different versions and sketches of fences that can be modified taking into account the desires of the customer.

Fabrication and installation. Stainless pipes can be manufactured handrails and posts for the stair railings. All the work of cutting and polishing are performed on special equipment. Sometimes used balusters and posts of factory production, and the holders of purlins, glass, bolts, flanges, decorative accessories, are selected in accordance with the project.

Fences are collected at the customer site. The Assembly process is not complicated, it is able to execute any installer. For connection details used specialized epoxy glue, the so-called cold welding, and for joining can be applied rivets and bolts. Places mounts and the joints are masked with decorative accessories. Cold welding is reasonable to apply only in cases where it is the only reliable method of anchoring the structure.

The materials and components. For palings and posts most commonly used stainless steel AISI 304 or 304L. These samples have become resistant to atmospheric and temperature changes, to corrosion, to mechanical stress.

For manufacture of fences of steel, which will operate in high humidity conditions, for example in the pool, used steel grade AISI316 and similar.

Stand, decorative furniture, balusters are also made from similar stainless steel.

Handrails can be made of plastic or wood. Multilayer (laminated) or tempered glass.

Most of the materials come from Italy, Spain, Slovakia, India, Turkey and China. In Ukraine, today, accessories for handrails and railings from stainless steel are made only in a few plants.

The quality of materials and components depends on the manufacturer: Chinese products are manufactured under licenses of European companies, meets all requirements and standards, which is not true of the products of those same factories, but are made without any technological control and licenses.

5 1 1 1 1 1 The rating of 5.00 [3 Vote (s)]

Label: Products The railing Handrails Stairs Carbon Steel Stainless Fencing In Kiev

Добавьте эту страницу в закладки браузера, чтобы всегда была "под рукой". Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Ru Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Сборные ограждения и перила из нержавеющей стали

Fox Image 003

В последние годы сборные нержавеющие ограждения и поручни, выполненные пользуются огромным спросом. Ограждения из любого другого материала оказались неконкурентоспособными по отношению к ограждениям из нержавеющей стали в административно-коммерческом секторе строительства. Так, это ярко проявляется на московском рынке, где доля таких ограждений равна 70-75%.

Распространенность сборных конструкций объясняется следующими обстоятельствами: быстрота изготовления, возможность выполнить ограждение любой конфигурации, это и декоративные свойства, а также эксплуатационные характеристики изделий из нержавеющей стали.

Сборные ограждения различают по применяемым материалам и конфигурации. Выделяют две группы: ограждения со стеклом и просто ограждения. Ограждения со стеклом отличаются от стеклянно-стоечных и цельностеклянных. Для первых характерно то, что стекло выполняет декоративную функцию, а в стеклянных ограждениях оно несущее.

Сборные металлоконструкции изготавливают исключительно по индивидуальным заказам, так как в каждом конкретном случае имеются свои особенности, которые нужно учесть. Но в каждой компании имеются альбомы с различными вариантами и эскизами ограждений, которые можно доработать с учетом желаний заказчика.

Изготовление и монтаж. Из нержавеющей трубы изготавливают поручни и стойки для лестничных перил. Все работы по резке и полировке выполняются на специальном оборудовании. Иногда применяют балясины и стойки заводского производства, а держатели прогонов, стекла, ригели, фланцы, декоративная фурнитура, подбираются в соответствии с проектом.

Ограждения собирают на объекте заказчика. Процесс сборки не сложен, её способен выполнить любой монтажник. Для соединения деталей применяется специализированный эпоксидный клей, так называемая холодная сварка, а также для соединения могут применяться заклёпки и болты. Места креплений и стыки скрываются при помощи декоративной фурнитуры. Холодную сварку разумно применять только в тех случаях, когда это единственный надежный способ крепления конструкции.

Материалы и комплектующие. Для балясин и стоек чаще всего применяется нержавеющая сталь AISI 304 или 304L. Данные образцы стали обладают устойчивостью к атмосферным и температурным изменениям, к коррозии, к механическим воздействиям.

Для изготовления ограждений из стали, которые будут эксплуатироваться в условиях высокой влажности, например в бассейне, используется сталь марки AISI316 и аналогичные.

Стойки, декоративная фурнитура, балясины также изготавливаются из аналогичной нержавеющей стали.

Поручни могут быть изготовлены из пластика или дерева. Используется многослойное (триплекс) или закаленное стекло.

Большая часть материалов поступает из Италии, Испании, Словакии, Индии, Турции, а также Китая. В Украине, на сегодняшний день, комплектующие для перил и ограждений из нержавеющей стали изготавливают лишь на нескольких заводах.

Качество материалов и комплектующих напрямую зависит от производителя: китайская продукция, изготовленная на основании лицензий европейских компаний, соответствует всем требованиям и стандартам, чего не скажешь о продукции тех же самых заводов, но изготовленных безо всякого технологического контроля и лицензии.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [1 Голос]

Метки: Продукция Перила Поручни Лестницы