Add this page to your browser bookmarks, that there were always "at hand". To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.
EN Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Advantages of structures made of stainless steel

99

Stainless steel fence have significant advantages since they can be installed on the street, such as fences, external stairs, kerbs, the pool area, inside the building. This is because the composition of stainless steel includes chromium, which provides excellent resistance to corrosion, such as atmospheric precipitation.

 The use of stainless steel fences can be called a trendy direction in the current architecture. They are ideal for balustrades, stairways, balconies. And it's no wonder steel has always attracted people as a sign of courage, wealth, stability, and besides, she has a beautiful appearance.

 The railing - a necessary element of the staircase, created for the safe movement on a ladder. The railing can be any shape and design and can also be manufactured from a variety of wood species. However, stainless steel has advantages, as it has a beautiful appearance and excellent performance. In addition to this, these railings are distinguished by durability, reliability and durability plus can have a matte or polished surface.

 If you wish to do the entire home, interior, complex or office safe, secure and stylish, we can safely choose stair railings stainless steel. They can be incomplete or complete, that is, to divide the zones, which vary in their functionality. Incomplete fencing will not break the visual connection of elements of a coherent space without touching the ceiling, for example partial fences can be used as a partition in the changing rooms or shower.

 The interior stairs are always given special attention. And this is understandable, as using the stair railings to the room to give lightness, greatness, monumentality and visual adaptability and weightlessness. Stainless steel is a practical metal that does not require constant care, aesthetic and strong. In addition, this metal can be combined with other artificial and natural materials such as wood, stone, glass. And among other things stainless steel in contrast to fences made of black steel, does not require chrome plating, painting, chemical coatings, is subject to natural abrasion.

To ensure the safety of the balconies are installing specialized fencing:

- fencing to protect people facing a balcony, from falling;

- fencing for aesthetic appearance of the facade, as stainless steel can be carried out diverse artistic processing, performing complex and attractive elements.

 Extraordinary decorated balcony can transform any facade such as home, office, or cottage.

 Regarding the installation of fences made of stainless steel, for example prefabricated railings for verandas and balconies is collected simply and quickly, by the type designer. Their price is much lower than non-standard variants. Plus, polished stainless steel tube can be given various shapes: oval, straight, curved.

 Installation of the described barriers in two times less when compared with the installation of the welded structure. During installation, you can add new elements, and if the pipe is damaged during operation, replace it will not be easy.

 The use of fences made of stainless steel is the perfect solution, because these products combine qualities such as strength, style, durability, and beauty.

5 1 1 1 1 1 The rating of 5.00 [2 Vote (s)]

Label: Products The railing Handrails Kiev Stainless Accessories Attachment Steel

Добавьте эту страницу в закладки браузера, чтобы всегда была "под рукой". Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Ru Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Преимущества конструкций из нержавейки

99

Ограждения из нержавейки имеют значимые достоинствами, так как их можно устанавливать на улице, например ограждения внешних лестниц, бордюров, в помещении с бассейном, внутри здания. Это объясняется тем, что в состав нержавейки входит хром, который обеспечивает отличную устойчивость к коррозии, например к воздействию атмосферных осадков.

 Применение ограждений из нержавеющей стали можно назвать ультрамодным направлением в нынешней архитектуре. Они отлично подходят для балюстрад, лестничных маршей, балконов. И это совсем неудивительно, сталь всегда привлекала человека, как знак мужества, богатства, стабильности, да и к тому же она обладает прекрасным внешним видом.

 Перила - необходимый элемент лестницы, созданный для безопасного перемещения по лестнице. Перила могут иметь всякую форму и дизайн, а также могут изготавливаться из разнообразных пород дерева. Однако нержавейка имеет преимущества, так как она обладает прекрасным внешним видом и отличными эксплуатационными качествами. В дополнение к этому такие перила выделяются прочностью, надежностью и долговечностью и плюс ко всему могут иметь матовую или полированную поверхность.

 Если вы желаете сделать помещение жилища, салона, комплекса или офиса безопасным, защищенным и в тоже время стильным, можно смело выбирать лестничные ограждения из нержавеющей стали. Они могут быть неполными или полными, то есть разделять зоны, которые различны своей функциональностью. Неполные ограждения не нарушают визуальной связи элементов целостного пространства, не касаясь потолка, например неполные ограждения можно использовать в качестве перегородки в примерочной или душевой.

 Оформлению внутренних лестниц всегда уделяется особое внимание. И это вполне объяснимо, так как при помощи лестничных ограждений помещению можно придать легкость, величие, монументальность, а также визуальную технологичность и невесомость. Нержавеющая сталь – практичный металл, не требующий беспрестанного ухода, эстетичный и крепкий. Кроме этого данный металл прекрасно сочетается с другими искусственными и природными материалами, такими как дерево, камень, стекло. А также кроме всего прочего нержавейка в отличие от ограждений, изготовленных из черной стали, не требует хромирования, покраски, химического покрытия, подверженного естественному стиранию.

Для обеспечения безопасности балконов устанавливаются специализированные ограждения:

- ограждения для защиты людей, выходящих на балкон, от падения;

- ограждения для эстетического вида фасада, так как из нержавейки можно проводить многообразную художественную обработку, выполняя сложные и привлекательные элементы.

 Неординарно оформленный балкон может преобразить любой фасад, например офиса дома или коттеджа.

 Относительно монтажа ограждений из нержавейки, то, например сборные ограждения для веранд и балконов собираются просто и быстро, по типу конструктора. Их цена значительно ниже, чем нестандартных вариантов. Плюс к этому полированной трубе из нержавеющей стали можно придать разнообразные формы: овальную, прямую, изогнутую.

 Монтаж описываемых ограждений в два раза меньше, если сравнивать с монтажом сварной конструкции. В ходе установки возможно добавление новых элементов декора, а если труба повредится при эксплуатации, то заменить ее не составит никакого труда.

 Применение ограждений из нержавейки - прекрасное решение, потому что данные изделия сочетают в себе такие качества как прочность, стиль, долговечность и красота!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [2 Голоса (ов)]

Метки: Продукция Перила Поручни Киев Нержавеющие Комплектующие Крепления Сталь