Add this page to your browser bookmarks, that there were always "at hand". To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.
EN Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Stair railings - as a design element

Lestnici 09

One of the essential elements of the current architecture are the stairs. Stairs are present everywhere: in shopping malls, homes, schools, clubs. Every day, people move along the staircases. In this regard, it is necessary to best protect the movement.

Any stairs should have a sturdy and reliable fence.

Today, the most commonly used metal stair railings. They have a number of advantages: high durability, easy care, durable and can be perfectly combined with any architectural style. Metal stair railings look great and the interior of the office, and on the porch of a multistory building. In addition, the metal can be given a different configuration and shape.

Railings made of stainless steel, found great use in the commercial and business buildings. The steel banisters perfectly withstand big loads, because during the day it is exposed it to many people. Stair fences of metal perfectly combined with modern finishing and construction materials, such as plastic and glass.

Current manufacturers produce several types of fences. For example, fences for stairs with several flights or one, turning of stairs that have an intricate configuration, for spiral stairs, where the railing is a continuous line and for straight stairs.

Usually, stainless steel does not require additional processing. The railing, made of stainless steel highlighted with perfect joints, which are made by modern technology.

Staircase safety is the most important indicator that must be considered in the first place. You should not disregard the reliability for the sake of design. The fence in the first place must be reliable and ensure absolute safety during operation.

5 1 1 1 1 1 5.00 Rating [1 Vote]

Label: Products The railing Handrails

Добавьте эту страницу в закладки браузера, чтобы всегда была "под рукой". Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Ru Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Лестничные ограждения - как элемент дизайна

Lestnici 09

Одним из непременных элементов нынешней архитектуры являются лестницы. Лестницы присутствуют всюду: в торговых центрах, домах, школах, клубах. Ежедневно люди передвигаются по лестницам. В этой связи необходимо максимально обезопасить передвижение по ним.

Любая лестница должна иметь прочное и максимально надежное ограждение.

 На сегодняшний день чаще всего используют металлические лестничные ограждения. Они имеют ряд преимуществ: высокий уровень прочности, просты в уходе, долговечны и замечательно сочетаются с любым архитектурным стилем. Металлические лестничные ограждения отлично смотрятся и в интерьере офиса, и на крыльце многоэтажного дома. Кроме того, металлу можно придать различную конфигурацию и форму.

 Ограждения, выполненные из нержавейки, нашли отличное применение в коммерческих и деловых зданиях. Перила из стали прекрасно выдерживают большие нагрузки, ведь в течение дня оно подвергает воздействию множества людей. Лестничные ограждения из металла прекрасно сочетаются с современными отделочными и строительными материалами, такими как пластик и стекло.

 Нынешние производители изготавливают несколько видов ограждений. Например, ограждения для лестниц с несколькими пролетами или одним, для поворотных лестниц, которые имеют замысловатые конфигурации, для винтовых лестниц, на которых перила представляю собой непрерывную линию и для прямых лестниц.

 Обычно, нержавейка не требует дополнительной обработки. Перила, изготовленные из нержавеющей стали выделяются идеальными стыками, которые выполнены по современным технологиям.

 Безопасность лестницы является самым важнейшим показателем, который необходимо учитывать в первую очередь. Не стоит оставлять без внимания надежность в угоду дизайна. Ограждение в первую очередь должно быть надежным и гарантировать абсолютную безопасность при эксплуатации.

 

5 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [3 Голоса (ов)]

Метки: Продукция Перила Поручни Лестницы Киев Нержавеющие Ограждения