Add this page to your browser bookmarks, that there were always "at hand". To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.
EN Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Advantages of stainless steel

Perila Nerj Gal 016

Made of stainless steel metal, widely applied in various spheres of productive activity. The prevalence of their use is due to the excellent performance and technical characteristics. Most popular metal in the manufacture of furniture and the decoration of interiors, buildings, residential, public and commercial purpose.

 Today, the manufacture of such structures provides a large number of national brands. Stainless steel is made different on the complexity of design, to Assembly which you want to buy stainless steel hexagon bar and other tools. What is the advantage of stainless steel over other metals, and what is the reason why most steel fabricators use this material?

The main reasons for this choice is:

1) Perfect appearance, which contributes to the fact that the metal, made of such material, were spotless and elegant;
2) Excellent resistance to corrosion and high resistance to adverse environmental factors;
3) Durable use;
4) The resistance and compliance of fire safety of steel structures;
5) A great combination with many of the latest finishing materials.

 Mirror finish steel structures made of stainless steel gives the product aesthetics. As a result, stainless steel pipe, and other similar products are perfectly suited to the interior for modern construction projects. The next item is the corrosive resistance of stainless steel. Stainless steel is an alloy, the basis of which 20-25% is chrome. Thanks to the chromium alloy has a high resistance to moisture and changing temperature regimes. Due to the corrosive resistance of the stainless steel products can be used for a long time and have excellent technical characteristics.

 In addition, metal, made of stainless steel are structure with uniform chemical composition of the material. This feature contributes to the fact that that appears on the product scratches or scuffs can be removed with polishing without compromising the original aesthetic properties. Structure made of stainless steel possess the operational practicality due to the fact that the alloy of steel and chromium has a high strength in contrast to the grades of carbon steel. Causing this guide provides rigidity made design as well as excellent weldability of details. Given all these advantages of metal structures made of stainless steel, their popularity is growing every year:

  • wall visors, columns, frame of the input zones;
  • custom metal structures;
  • stairs fencing, railings and handrails;
  • furniture, etc.
5 1 1 1 1 1 The rating of 5.00 [5 Vote (s)]

Label: Products The railing Handrails Flanges Heel Stand Plugs Accessories Carbon Steel Stainless

Добавьте эту страницу в закладки браузера, чтобы всегда была "под рукой". Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Ru Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Достоинства конструкций из нержавеющей стали

Perila Nerj Gal 016

Выполненные из нержавеющей стали металлоконструкции, широко применяются в различных сферах производственной деятельности. Распространенность их применения объясняется отличными эксплуатационными и техническими характеристиками. Наиболее востребованы металлоконструкции в производстве мебели и декорировании интерьеров, зданий жилого, общественного и коммерческого предназначения.

 Сегодня изготовление таких конструкций осуществляет большое количество отечественных брендов. Из нержавеющей стали изготавливают различные по сложности реализации конструкции, для сборки которых нужно купить не только нержавеющий шестигранник и некоторые другие инструменты. В чем же преимущество нержавейки перед другими металлами, и в чем же причина того, что большинство производителей металлоконструкций используют именно этот материал?

Основными причинами такого выбора является:

1) Совершенный внешний вид, который способствует тому, что бы металлоконструкции, выполненные из такого материала, были безупречны и элегантны;
2) Превосходная устойчивость к коррозии, а также высокая устойчивость к неблагоприятным факторам окружающей среды;
3) Долговечное использование;
4) Термоустойчивость и соответствие стандартам пожарной безопасности металлоконструкций;
5) Отличное сочетание со многими новейшими отделочными материалами.

 Зеркальный блеск металлоконструкций выполненных из нержавеющей стали придает изделию эстетичность. Вследствие этого труба из нержавеющей стали, и другие подобные изделия прекрасно подходят к интерьеру современных строительных объектов. Следующий пункт – коррозийная устойчивость нержавеющих металлов. Нержавейка представляет собой сплав, основу которого на 20-25% составляет хром. Благодаря хрому сплав обладает повышенной устойчивостью к влаге и смене температурных режимов. Благодаря коррозийной устойчивости изделия из нержавеющей стали могут эксплуатироваться в течение длительного времени и имеют отличные технические характеристики.

 Кроме того, металлоконструкции, выполненные из нержавеющей стали являются структурой с единым химическим составом материала. Такая особенность способствует тому, что появившиеся на изделии царапины или потертости, можно удалить при помощи полировки без ущерба первоначальным эстетическим свойствам. Конструкции, выполненные из нержавеющей стали обладают эксплуатационной практичностью благодаря тому, что сплав стали и хрома обладает повышенной прочностью в отличие от марок углеродистой стали. В результате чего такой справ обеспечивает жесткость выполненной конструкции, а также отличную свариваемость ее деталей. Учитывая все названные плюсы металлоконструкций, изготовленных из нержавеющей стали, их популярность с каждым годом растет:

  • стены, козырьки, колонны, обрамления входных зон;
  • нестандартные металлические конструкции;
  • лестницы, ограждения, перила и поручни;
  • мебель и т.д.
5 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [5 Голоса (ов)]

Метки: Продукция Перила Поручни Фланцы Пятки Стойки Заглушки Комплектующие Углеродистая Сталь Нержавеющая