Add this page to your browser bookmarks, that there were always "at hand". To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.
EN Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Handrails made of Italian stainless steel

Poruchni Nerj 001

In structural terms, traditional, stainless steel handrail represent the basic design type which is fixed to the base wall. It is for her to stay with the person while walking flights of stairs. According to a centuries-old practice of leading employees of the company FOX, stair railings play an essential role in the process of forming the interior of the dwelling.

The same rule applies handrails for stairs. Today there is a huge amount of original designs that can be associated with handrails and railings. Primarily on the formation of basic concepts will affect the performance of the geometric, textural and color balances.

To manufacture stainless steel handrail, our staff uses high-quality stainless steel, steel or brass.

Poruchni Nerj 001Steel handrails can blend together to emphasize all the significant features of horizontal space. In this case, creates the effect of visually enlarge the existing volume of the dwelling. When you use steel handrail glass stairs You will be able to create linear prints for all stair design and to highlight the main features of the silhouette of the object.

We use a unique method of manufacturing of stainless steel handrails give the opportunity to create more elegant and sophisticated design. If you additionally use a polishing, in the interior of the dwelling can be properly form the light distribution and to highlight the already established style.

In the case of installation of handrails from brass alloys is necessary to understand always that they are effective elements in designing living spaces that are a perfect fit for the style of art decor.

FOKS company is engaged in the manufacture of stainless steel handrail in Kiev not for the first year, you can order steel products of all kinds, including original design solutions.

Gallery of stainless steel handrail

5 1 1 1 1 1 The rating of 5.00 [2 Vote (s)]

Label: Handrails Installation Steel Stainless In Kiev

Добавьте эту страницу в закладки браузера, чтобы всегда была "под рукой". Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Ru Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Поручни из Итальянской нержавейки

Poruchni Nerj 001

В структурном плане традиционные поручни из нержавеющей стали представляют собой конструкцию базового типа, которая прикрепляется к основанию стены. Именно за ее будет держаться человек во время ходьбы по лестничным пролетам. Согласно многовековой практике ведущих сотрудников компании ФОКС, лестничные ограждения играют основополагающую роль в процессе формирования интерьера жилого помещения.

Это же правило касается и поручней для лестниц. На сегодняшний день существует огромнейшее количество оригинальных дизайнерских решений, которые могут быть связаны с поручнями и перилами. В первую очередь на формирование базовой концепции будут влиять показатели геометрических, фактурных и цветовых балансов.

Чтобы изготовить поручни из нержавеющей стали, наши сотрудники используют высококачественную нержавейку, сталь или латунь.

Poruchni Nerj 001Стальные поручни могут гармонично подчеркивать все значимые особенности горизонтального пространства. В данном случае создается эффект визуального увеличения существующего объема жилого помещения. При использовании стальных поручней в комплекте со стеклянной лестницей Вы сможете создать линеарный слепок для всей лестничной конструкции и подчеркнуть основные черты силуэта данного объекта.

Используемые нами уникальные методики изготовления поручней из нержавейки предоставляют возможность создавать более изящные и утонченные конструкции. Если же при этом еще дополнительно использовать полировку, то в интерьере жилого помещения можно будет правильно сформировать светораспределение и подчеркнуть уже созданное стилевое решение.

В случае монтажа поручней из сплавов латуни необходимо всегда понимать, что они являются эффектными элементами дизайнерского оформления жилых помещений, которые идеального подходят для стиля арт-декор.

Компания ФОКС занимается изготовлением поручней из нержавеющей стали в Киеве не первый год, у нас можно заказать изделия из стали всех видов, включая оригинальные дизайнерские решения.

Галерея поручней из нержавеющей стали

Смотреть встроенную онлайн галерею в:
https://fox.kiev.ua/production-poruchni/poruchni-iz-nerjaveiki.html#sigProIdf3953cd5c5

5 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [2 Голоса (ов)]

Метки: Поручни Монтаж Сталь Нержавеющая В Киеве