To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.
Russian Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Handrails for stairs of stainless steel and wood

Handrails for staircases from stainless steel

 Stainless steel handrail consisting of a base type, which is attached to the base of the wall. They perform the important function of security, because it will keep people while walking several flights of stairs.

 Grab bars are used in cases when it is necessary to stress the uniqueness of design and special stylistic value of the dwelling.

Today there is a huge amount of original designs that can be associated with handrails and railings. Primarily on the formation of basic concepts will affect the performance of the geometric, textural and color balances.

Our company manufactures modern handrails for stairs made of the following materials:

- stainless steel
- carbon steel with polymeric (powder) coating
- wood

Metal handrails have proven themselves as reliable and durable that will harmoniously fit into any modern interior solution. They will be as simple as possible and with this elegant look. Handrails made of steel, ideal for use as outside and inside.

Wooden handrails are often used inside buildings, since this material is by its nature wears out quickly and loses its appearance and durability when used outdoors. To choose the color of the wooden handrail can be at any interior.

Gallery of handrail for stairs

5 1 1 1 1 1 The rating of 5.00 [5 Vote (s)]

Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Русский Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Поручни для лестниц из нержавеющей стали и дерева

Поручни для лестниц из качественной нержавеющей стали

 Поручни из нержавеющей стали представляют собой конструкцию базового типа, которая прикрепляется к основанию стены.  Они выполняют немаловажную функцию обеспечения безопасности, ведь именно за ее будет держаться человек во время ходьбы по лестничным пролетам.

 Также поручни используются в тех случаях, когда необходимо подчеркнуть уникальности дизайнерского оформления и особое стилистическое значение жилого помещения.

На сегодняшний день существует огромнейшее количество оригинальных дизайнерских решений, которые могут быть связаны с поручнями и перилами. В первую очередь на формирование базовой концепции будут влиять показатели геометрических, фактурных и цветовых балансов.

Наша компания изготавливает современные поручни для лестниц из следующих материалов:

- из нержавеющей стали
- углеродистой стали с полимерным (порошковым) покрытием
- дерева

Металлические поручни зарекомендовали себя как надежные и прочные, которые смогут гармонично вписаться в любое современное интерьерное решение. Они будут иметь максимально простой и вместе с этим элегантный внешний вид. Поручни, изготовленные из стали, идеально подходят для использования, как на улице, так и в помещении.

Деревянные поручни чаще используют внутри помещений, так как  этот материал по своей природе быстро изнашивается, теряет вид и прочность при использовании на открытом воздухе. Подобрать цвет деревянного поручня можно под любой интерьер.

Галерея поручней для лестниц

Смотреть встроенную онлайн галерею в:
https://fox.kiev.ua/production-poruchni/poruchni-dlia-lestnic.html#sigProIdf3953cd5c5

5 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [5 Голоса (ов)]