Add this page to your browser bookmarks, that there were always "at hand". To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.
EN Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Poruchni 001

Fences made of stainless steel

Modern fence stainless steel is one of the most popular to date areas of construction. Correctly chosen materials provide an opportunity to create railings for stairs with the most elegant appearance. Because they can perfectly blend in with almost all common today finishing materials.

Balcony railings made of stainless steel, manufactured by our company is able to provide a high enough level to safely travel and to decorate the facade of almost every residential structures.

These products are among the additional components of a modern stairs and in structural terms constitute the building envelope, which ensure complete safety during transportation. Moreover, modern stainless steel railings also serve a decorative function.

Production company FOX manufactures the following types of fences from stainless steel:

  • mnogomarshevymi;
  • screw;
  • for individual orders.

In most cases, the choice of the material of which will produce these products, depends on the actual place of their future location. Fencing stainless street type shall be made of materials that have a high hardness and a sufficient resistance to abrasion. They must also have a sufficiently high resistance to the negative effects of moisture, light and heat. It is therefore advisable in this case to use stainless steel. In the process of choosing the material for the fence is enough to be guided by the climatic conditions of the region where it will be constantly operated.

Fencing can be mounted element by element, as a designer, on site. For this purpose, special connectors, flanges, brackets and other fasteners. The individual parts of fences from steel decorate decorative accessories. This method is quite technologically advanced and most preferred.

Additionally, stainless steel products do not need to paint. Over time, the product will not rust, will not crack, and they are not subject to shrinking. Affordable price on fences made of stainless steel, aesthetics, durability and reliability make these products a hit.

Considering all the above it can be noted that during the process of choosing the material the user is likely to dwell on stainless steel. This can be explained by its high efficiency and practicality.

The ease, aesthetics, durability combined with ergonomics and durability – all about fences made of stainless steel.

5 1 1 1 1 1 The rating of 5.00 [4 Vote (s)]

Label: Installation Steel Stainless In Kiev

Добавьте эту страницу в закладки браузера, чтобы всегда была "под рукой". Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Ru Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Ограждения из нержавеющей стали

Poruchni 001

Современные ограждения из нержавеющей стали - это одно из наиболее востребованных на сегодняшний день направлений строительства. Правильно подобранные материалы предоставляют возможность создавать ограждения для лестниц с наиболее изысканным внешним видом. Ведь они могут прекрасно гармонировать практически со всеми распространенными на сегодняшний день отделочными материалами.

Балконные ограждения из нержавейки, изготавливаемые нашей компанией, способны обеспечить достаточно высокий уровень безопасно передвижения и украсить собой фасад практически каждого жилого сооружения.

Данные изделия относятся к числу дополнительных комплектующих современных лестниц и в структурном плане представляют собой ограждающие конструкции, которые обеспечивают полную безопасность во время передвижения. Кроме всего этого, современные нержавеющие ограждения также выполняют декоративную функцию.

Производственная компания ФОКС изготавливает следующие виды ограждений из нержавеющей стали:

  • многомаршевые;
  • винтовые;
  • по индивидуальным заказам.

В большинстве случаев выбор материала, из которого будут производиться данные изделия, зависит от реального места их дальнейшего расположения. Уличные ограждения нержавеющего типа должны изготавливаться из материалов, которые обладают высокими показателями твердости и достаточной устойчивости к стиранию. Также они должны иметь достаточно высокие показатели устойчивости к негативным воздействиям влаги, света и тепла. Поэтому целесообразнее всего в данном случае использовать именно нержавеющую сталь. В процессе выбора материала для ограждения вполне достаточно руководствоваться климатическими условиями региона, в котором оно будет постоянно эксплуатироваться.

Ограждения можно монтировать поэлементно, как конструктор, прямо на месте. Для этого используются специальные соединители, фланцы, держатели и прочие крепежные детали. Отдельные части ограждений из стали оформляют декоративной фурнитурой. Этот способ довольно технологичен и наиболее предпочтителен.

Кроме прочего, изделия из нержавейки не нужно окрашивать. Со временем на изделии не будет ржавчины, не появятся трещины, и они не будут подвержены усыханию. Доступная цена на ограждения из нержавеющей стали, эстетичность, долговечность и надежность – делают эти изделия хитом продаж.

Учитывая все выше сказанное можно отметить, что во время проведения процесса выбора материала потребитель чаще всего начинает останавливаться на нержавеющей стали. Это можно объяснить ее высокой экономичностью и практичностью.

Легкость, эстетичность, прочность, сочетаемые с эргономикой и долговечностью – все это об ограждениях из нержавейки.

Галерея ограждений из нержавеющей стали

Смотреть встроенную онлайн галерею в:
https://fox.kiev.ua/production-perila/ograjdenia-iz-nerjaveiki.html#sigProIde53a2ad438

5 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [5 Голоса (ов)]

Метки: Монтаж Сталь Нержавеющая В Киеве