Add this page to your browser bookmarks, that there were always "at hand". To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.
EN Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Beautiful stairs for houses

What are traditional stairs for your home? The answer to this question knows practically every modern man. The ladder is a building structure which consists of horizontal steps and placed under an angle of 14 degrees. In other words, the ladder is a link between different height levels. The main structural elements include platforms and steps, which are horizontal and slanted parts. Marsh is a set of stages that are adjacent to each other at the same distance.

Lestnici 001 Lestnici 002 Lestnici 003 Lestnici 004

The first step is called relaxation, and the latter, respectively, − closed. The width of each of the March is determined by the layout, within which to draw the ladder structure. Platform ladder platform - a horizontal area between the adjacent flights. The design features of stairs under the order in Kiev, are determined at the stage of designing entire building structures. Similarly formed and price ladder, depending on the type of materials and complexity of design.

Types of ladders for home

All existing interior stairs is conventionally categorized into the following types:

  • external or internal;
  • auxiliary and main;
  • single and mnogomarshevymi;
  • closed strings, on casarah, Bolza and suspended on the Central pillar.

The shape of the stairs on ordering can be one of the following:

  • curved;
  • straight;
  • screw;
  • with a turn.

In large rooms it is better to use the first two forms of stairs. Indeed, in this case the owner of the house, there is no need to save space. For small apartments is better to use spiral staircases. According to the type of materials used for the interior stairs can be wooden, metal, concrete or composite. In assortment of our company there is a huge amount of models that match the classifications, including quality stairs in stainless steel.

Many of today's owners of country houses and apartments we strive to buy the stairs in the Kiev metal type. And in this case it does not have to be decorated in the style of hi-tech or modern. Ladders of this type today, You can see in shopping establishments, restaurants, museums, antique styled houses and palaces. Modern architecture is also ready to offer you a huge amount of design solutions.

In the process of designing and implementing each project we always aim to have the final result of our work brought a sense of full satisfaction not only to the customer but also to the executor. That's why our stairs are custom made, bearing designs which are always going from stainless steel of the highest quality, have a huge number of significant advantages, among which should first be attributed to the refinement, lightness, the harmony, the strength of the basic construction and reliability. The value ladder will correspond to its qualitative characteristics. Pictures on the stairs in Kiev high quality in any case should not discourage You in the process of their choice.

5 1 1 1 1 1 The rating of 5.00 [3 Vote (s)]

Label: The railing Stairs Installation Carbon Steel Stainless In Kiev

Добавьте эту страницу в закладки браузера, чтобы всегда была "под рукой". Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Ru Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Красивые лестницы для дома

Что представляют собой традиционные лестницы для дома? Ответ на этот вопрос знает практически каждый современный человек. Лестница - это строительное сооружение, которое состоит из горизонтальных ступеней и размещается под углом 14 градусов. Иными словами, лестница является своеобразным связующим звеном между различными высотными уровнями. К числу ее основных структурных элементов относят площадки и марши, которые являются горизонтальными и наклонными частями. Марш представляет собой набор ступеней, которые располагаются друг за другом на одинаковом расстоянии.

Lestnici 001 Lestnici 002 Lestnici 003 Lestnici 004

Первая ступень имеет название отправной, а последняя, соответственно − выходной. Ширина каждого марша обуславливается планировкой, в пределах которой будет размещаться лестничная конструкция. Площадка лестничной платформы - это горизонтальная область между соседствующими маршами. Конструктивные особенности лестницы под заказ в Киеве определяются еще на этапе проектирования всего строительного сооружения. Точно так же формируется и цена лестницы - в зависимости от типа материалов и сложности конструкции.

Типы лестниц для дома

Все существующие на сегодняшний день лестницы для дома принято условно распределять по следующим типам:

  • наружные или внутренние;
  • вспомогательные и основные;
  • одно- и многомаршевые;
  • на тетивах, на косуарах, подвесные на больцах и на центральном столбе.

Форма лестницы на заказ может быть одной из следующих:

  • криволинейной;
  • прямолинейной;
  • винтовой;
  • с поворотом.

В крупногабаритных помещениях удобнее всего использовать первые две формы лестниц. Ведь в данном случае владельцу дома нет необходимости экономить свободное пространство. Для малогабаритных квартир целесообразнее всего использовать винтовые лестницы. Согласно типу используемых материалов лестницы для дома могут быть деревянные, металлические, бетонные или комбинированные. В ассортименте нашей компании существует огромнейшее количество моделей, которые соответствуют данным классификациям, в том числе качественные лестницы из нержавеющей стали.

Многие современные владельцы загородных домов и квартир стремятся у нас купить лестницу в Киеве металлического типа. И в данном случае она не обязательно должна быть оформлена в стиле хай-тек или модерн. Лестничные конструкции данного типа сегодня Вы можете увидеть в магазинных заведениях, ресторанах, музеях, старинных стилизованных усадьбах и дворцах. Современная архитектура также готова предложить Вашему вниманию огромнейшее количество конструктивных решений.

В процессе проектирования и реализации каждого проектного решения мы всегда стремимся, чтобы итоговый результат нашей работы приносил чувство полноценного удовлетворения не только заказчику, но и самому исполнителю. Именно поэтому наши лестницы на заказ, несущие конструкции которых всегда собираются из нержавеющих металлов высочайшего качества, обладают огромным количеством значимых преимуществ, к числу которых следует в первую очередь относить изысканность, легкость, гармоничность, прочность базовой конструкции и надежность. Стоимость лестницы будет соответствовать ее качественным характеристикам. Цены на лестницы в Киеве высокого качества ни в коем случае не должны отталкивать Вас в процессе их выбора.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [3 Голоса (ов)]

Метки: Перила Лестницы Монтаж Углеродистая Сталь Нержавеющая В Киеве