Add this page to your browser bookmarks, that there were always "at hand". To add a bookmark press Ctrl+D.
EN Ukrainian English

Trading and production company FOX

Railings • Fences • Canopies • Awnings and Products ✓stainless steel

Our address: Kiev, St. Wind Mountain, 2 B, office 2

tel/Fax: 044 507-01-97;  mob: 067 324-55-11  email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it.

Installation of handrails and stair railings

 Our company produces high-quality installation, stair railings, and installation of handrails. Taking into account all Your preferences, our staff will deliver your order at a high level: manufacture stair railings, delivered to the right address and install them. We provide services in manufacturing of stainless steel handrails and installing grab bars. From our catalog You can choose any model from a large number of ready-made designs.

Montaj 001If You don't find what You need, our experts are always ready to help: they will develop a completely new, unique model, based on personal preferences. Our teams of highly skilled workers will be able to perform the installation of fences in Your territory (in the house or in the yard) at the highest level, observing all standards. That is why our products are not only beautiful and original but also reliable.

Everyone knows that the most important and essential elements of any ladder, whether in the house or in the yard, are handrails. In their manufacture takes into account not only attractive appearance, but also durability, reliability and safety that must be combined with convenience. Our company is famous for its most unusual orders. It makes installation of handrails, which will no doubt perfectly fit into the design of Your home, at the highest level.

Under our careful supervision are the feedstock, production process and delivery. Using the highest quality materials and tools appropriate to modern standards, the speed of installation of railing has increased. Our employees can be trusted with the most complex projects, because they have more experience and cope admirably with all that was set before them difficult tasks. Effective interaction between production and Assembly Department is carried out through the installation of stair railings of its own production. We guarantee and take full responsibility for the quality of our work, because our products are durable, comfortable and last long.

5 1 1 1 1 1 5.00 Rating [1 Vote]

Label: Products Stand Installation

Добавьте эту страницу в закладки браузера, чтобы всегда была "под рукой". Для добавления в закладки нажмите Ctrl+D.
Ru Украинский Английский

Торгово-производственная компания ФОКС

Перила • Ограждения • Козырьки • Навесы и Изделия из ✓нержавеющей стали

Наш адрес: г. Киев, ул. Ветряные Горы, 2 Б, офис 2

тел./факс: 044 507-01-97;  моб: 067 324-55-11  email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Установка перил и лестничных ограждений

В нашей компании производится высококачественный монтаж, как лестничных ограждений, так и монтаж перил. Учитывая все Ваши предпочтения, наши работники выполнят ваш заказ на высоком уровне:  изготовят лестничные ограждения, доставят по нужному адресу и надежно установят их. Мы предоставляем услуги по изготовлению перил из нержавеющей стали и по установке поручней. Из нашего каталога Вы можете выбрать любые понравившиеся  модели из уже большого количества готовых дизайнерских решений.

Montaj 001Если же Вы не найдете то, что Вам нужно, наши специалисты всегда придут на помощь: они разработают совсем новую, уникальную модель, исходя из  личных предпочтений. Наши бригады высококвалифицированных работников смогут выполнить монтаж ограждений на Вашей территории (в доме или во дворе) на самом высоком уровне, соблюдая все стандарты. Именно поэтому наша продукция не только красива и оригинальна, но и надежна.

Всем известно, что самыми важными и обязательными элементами любой лестницы, будь то в доме или во дворе, являются поручни. При их изготовлении учитывается не только привлекательный внешний вид, но и прочность, надежность и безопасность, которые обязательно должны сочетаться с удобством. Наша компания знаменита своим выполнением самых необычных заказов. ТПК Фокс производит монтаж поручней, которые, без сомнений, превосходно впишутся в дизайн Вашего дома на самом высоком уровне.

ТПК ФОКС - ✓Стильное качество прежде всего

Под нашим тщательным контролем находятся исходное сырье, процесс производства и доставка. Используя самые качественные материалы и инструменты, соответствующие современным стандартам, скорость монтажа перил существенно повысилась. Нашим работникам можно доверить самые сложные проекты, потому что они обладают большим опытом и превосходно справляются со всеми поставленными перед ними сложными заданиями. Эффективное взаимодействие между производственным и монтажным отделом осуществляется благодаря монтажу лестничных ограждений собственного производства. Мы даем гарантию и несем полную ответственность за качество нашей работы, потому что наша продукция прочна, удобна и служит  долго.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 [1 Голос]

Метки: Продукция Перила Поручни Колонны Козырьки Лестницы Киев Монтаж Углеродистая Сталь Нержавеющая Ограждения